Focus on the Family’s Post

View organization page for Focus on the Family, graphic

48,659 followers

"May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that by the power of the Holy Spirit you may abound in hope" Romans 15:13 One of the greatest gifts you can give is sharing the LOVE of Christ- passing on the HOPE you have in Him. Find out more about how our volunteers in Digital Outreach share their story of hope! https://bddy.me/3VwOHzi #digitaloutreach #remotevolunteer #yourstorytheirhope

  • No alternative text description for this image
George Stahnke

Renewal Ministries of Colorado Springs

1mo

ASK: Is there an area of my life where I’m struggling with, or even ashamed of, my behavior? Maybe an area of addiction, or a secret sin I’m trying and failing to change on my own? PRAY: Jesus, my door to life, I choose to enter into Your presence and bring my struggles with me. Help me find freedom from the behaviors that are controlling me. --Lectio 365 May 22 morning

Like
Reply
Catherine Alkire

Marketingand Personal Trainer

1mo

Love your neighbor...do everything you know to help him

Like
Reply
Pamellah M -Mutenga

Author, Co-Founder at Abundant Life family care and financial educator at Genistar.

1mo

👏🏽

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics