Eric Johnson’s Post

I’m convinced that if you treat every customer interaction as a chance to learn and improve, the end result will always be a better relationship with your customers and a stronger bottom line. Bringing feedback to apps like HubSpot, where customer-facing professionals do their work every day, is an invaluable element to this equation. That’s why I’m so honored to share that SurveyMonkey has been named HubSpot’s TOP customer service app in 2024. Check out our HubSpot app listing page to learn more about how you can use customer feedback to improve your relationship with customers: https://bit.ly/3WE8lgK

  • No alternative text description for this image
Dan Ushman

Founder & CEO at TrendSpider and SignalStack | Empowering Retail Investors

2mo

Ya is that right? Because right now you guys are treating this customer very poorly and holding my data hostage. Shame on SurveyMonkey. I don’t care about the money but I do have principles and you guys just destroyed my trust in you I’ll be sure to tell every founder I know what’s train wreck SurveyMonkey is

Ricky Odello

EVP, Americas @ Cint | Sales Performance Leader | Revenue Acquisition, Expansion and Retention | Executive Relationship Management | Enterprise Customer Management | Process and Performance Optimization | Collaborator

2mo

Congratulations to the SurveyMonkey team!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics