Digital Charging Solutions’ Post

The eMobility Excellence Report 2024 is here – and DCS has made it to the top again! The new edition focuses on the range of functions and the user experience (UX) offered by #EV charging apps. We’re proud to announce that our own service CHARGE NOW as well as DCS white-label solutions Charge my Hyundai, My BMW and Mercedes me were rated good and very good in all categories. Mercedes me and My BMW topped the overall OEM MSP ranking with the tariffs “Mercedes me Charge L,” “BMW Charging Active Ionity Plus,” and “BMW Charging Active,” with Mercedes me taking first place and receiving a special mention from AUTO BILD for its unrivaled coverage and best price-performance ratio. Additionally, our B2C product CHARGE NOW gained recognition for its access to the extensive charging network, good UX and functional scope. Dive into the latest #insights and discover how we are shaping a #sustainable future for Europe. Click the link below to read the annual report in German: https://lnkd.in/grH6r-g

eMobility Excellence - Der Marktvergleich verschiedener Ladedienste

eMobility Excellence - Der Marktvergleich verschiedener Ladedienste

https://emobilityexcellence.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics