Denise Persson’s Post

View profile for Denise Persson, graphic

CMO at Snowflake - The Data Cloud

The Data Nation unites in San Francisco June 3-6 at Summit. Snowflake’s largest event to date with over 15,000 data and AI professionals, and a few special guests, like World Cup skier, Olympian and data lover Amelia Smart. #snowflake https://lnkd.in/gxVQzC9m

This is swell. I love the Snowflake blue 👍

Nataliya Byelokurova

Partnering with Enterprise Data Leaders Globally | Cloud Data Engineering and Data Architecture

2mo

Cannot wait to see everything there!

Barry Rodrigues

Growing Early Stage B2B Startups faster by scaling their marketing ● Marketing Strategy ● Demand Generation ● Content Creator ● AI Enthusiast ● Fractional CMO ● Keynote Speaker

1mo

Count me in! Sounds like an epic gathering in San Francisco with a stellar lineup Take networking higher, maximize lead generation, Exclusive London workshop, premium services elevation.

Like
Reply
Alex Price

Global Client Executive - Financial Services

2mo

I love working at a company that loves Skiing!!! Can't wait to meet Amelia at Summit.

Kate Strachnyi

Data & AI Content Creator at DATAcated™ | O'Reilly Author (ColorWise)

2mo

I love this!!!

Johan Oberg

Global Marketing Director I Podcast Host I International Business Executive I Accelerating Smart, Healthy and Sustainable Buildings I

2mo

Cool ⛷️😎

Fred Bateman

CEO and Founder at Bateman Agency

2mo

Very clever Denise Persson!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics