U.S. Customs and Border Protection’s Post

Accustomed to Security. From securing our coastal waters to protecting our communities, a career with Air and Marine Operations is a mission that matters. Join AMO and embark on a new journey as a Marine Interdiction Agent: ➡️ https://go.dhs.gov/3pr #CBPCareers #NowHiring

  • Image: Air and Marine Operations MIA vessel moving fast on the water. Text reads, "Accustomed to Security."

Ya. I got some 1974 Columbian Murderer Neighbors Pretending to be my family and German here. Claimed they are Medellin Cartel Members of Pablo Escobar in 1987 and have not stopped Trafficking of drugs. See www.ztrip.com coverage map

Like
Reply

My Columbian Murderer Cocaine Trafficking Neighbors forged my American born Family Signatures apparently. My family from Wales/England they attempted to brainwash me with some Jesus Christ Church Bull to believe they were Germans... just like Mexico

Like
Reply

Love too but the age issue

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics