Children's Rescue Fund’s Post

Children's Rescue Fund reposted this

View profile for Precious J., graphic

Recruiter | Talent Acquisition Manager | Workforce Development Professional | Professional Resume Writer | Workshop Facilitator

Good morning Virtual Coworkers, I am super excited to maintain the partnerships that I have had as well as bridging new ones. So if you are a #JobDeveloper, #CareerCoach, #CareerAdvisor, or any role that assists the NYC Area with getting back to work please add some time to my calendar so we can bridge a partnership to help get the city back to work. Children's Rescue Fund has several openings and we are looking to partner with community organizations on filling these roles. With that said, a number of you expressed to me that my calendar was full so I have opened my availability a bit so I can meet with everyone. I look forward to collaborating with you on some Job fairs or Recruitment events. Click here to snag some time with me. https://lnkd.in/eGNQrHBV

Partnership Meeting - Children's Rescue Fund - Precious Jones

Partnership Meeting - Children's Rescue Fund - Precious Jones

calendly.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics