Cortland’s Post

Cortland reposted this

View profile for Grace (Connell) Brandes, graphic

Operations | Customer Experience | Product Management

Come work with me at Cortland! After COVID and getting to work from home for the first time in my career, I thought I wanted a fully remote role and parted ways from a company I truly loved (and still do). But just about 3 years later, I learned I missed the commute (ironic... but the time to call friends/family to catch up is precious), water cooler conversations (versus back to back Teams calls) and in person culture of a company through out the day. My last 2 months at Cortland have been amazing and now I am hiring. This role supports the President of Operations. If you took a break from your career for whatever reason (to explore the world, raise a family, or simply rest) and are looking to get back into the office, this is the job for you! We need a highly organized and energetic person who can get it done. Message me with any questions! #hiring #executiveassistant #cortland https://lnkd.in/emwtc9w8

Executive Assistant to the President of Operations - Atlanta, GA in Georgia | Careers at CSC - Atlanta

careers-cortland.icims.com

Neslie von Hoesslin

Executive / Personal Assistant, Secretary

3w

Hi Grace, By any chance, do you hire outside the US? I am interested in applying as the job description suits my experience and forte but I’m currently based in Dubai. Hoping to be considered. Thanks!

Like
Reply
Jason D'Agostino, CRME, CHIA

Developing Revenue & Pricing Strategy to Drive Profitability with Operational Excellence

1mo

Great opportunity to join Joseph "Boone" Dell, CPTD®, SHRM-CP® and his amazing team.

AJ (Baumann) Webb

Talent Sourcing Partner | Professional Services Consultant

1mo

Hi Grace, I have a few people I can connect you with! Just sent you a connection request so we can chat further!

Jud Whitney

Vice President of Operations | Corporate Retail & Multifamily | EBITDA & Net Income Driver | Customer Experience Strategy

1mo

Couldn't agree more, Grace. Come join the best operators in multifamily here at Cortland!

SimBIM API-link

“Role playing-Larping” -“aspiring occupational simulator lawyer”

1mo

Def for me

Like
Reply
Justin Davis

Helping innovative companies digitally transform.

3w
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics