Cognizant Netcentric’s Post

View organization page for Cognizant Netcentric, graphic

108,442 followers

What a fantastic move, Fritz Oleinek! We’re thrilled to see you bring your expertise in CX and Adobe solutions to Texas. 🤠 We’re excited to see the impact you'll make and how you'll help grow our CX practice in the beautiful Lone Star State. Looking forward to the great work you’ll accomplish! Join our incredible team today: https://lnkd.in/d4xgEKHk #CX #AdobeExperienceCloud #Jobs #OurTeam

View profile for Fritz Oleinek, graphic

Senior Director Marketing Technology Consulting

I’m a little late with that update - since March 24, I’m based out of beautiful Plano, Texas - helping to grow our CX practice especially around the broader Adobe Experience Cloud eco-system. Whoever is near here, pls ping me. If you need a POV or help around things like CDP, Journey Orchestration, Data Insights & Personalization - or just would like to understand why I did the move from beautiful Munich to beautiful Plano - let me know. I’m here to help and have a chat. Thanks a lot Gerhard Gerner Rob Vatter Dan Beldiman Katharina Schweighart Dr. Peter Scheytt Nambi P Joanna Heinrich Carrillo Uday Kotla Kwint Van Dijck Pattabi Kannappah Christian Fromme Kelly S. Krishna I. Balasubramaniam Kandala Naveen Prashanth Matt Robinett Ranjit Menon for supporting and helping me come here - and make me feel welcomed. And Zeynep Balioglu - because everything is just better with you. This adventure would not work without you.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics