Cigna Healthcare’s Post

View organization page for Cigna Healthcare, graphic

600,974 followers

💡 What does it mean to have an integrated health care plan? See the benefits and outcomes for employees and their families. #newsletter #healthcare

How an integrated health care plan enables holistic care and reduces costs

How an integrated health care plan enables holistic care and reduces costs

Cigna Healthcare on LinkedIn

Xenia C.

Salesforce Unicorn!

1w

What is your contact email address? I want to file a concern/complaint

Like
Reply
Lynette Hedrick

Administrative Assistant at Community Memorial Hospital Staunton Ill

2w

A patient of ours has Cigna. He had a stroke and cancer. He needs therapy and needs to replace the section of his skull that was removed. They are denying everything he needs. So frustrating. Hopefully they can find a better health insurance.

Adrian English

CEO @ RCAMC | Revenue Cycle Consulting, Process Improvement

1w

Healthcare providers may experience changes in their contracted rates as healthcare plans move towards integrating holistic care and reducing costs. Providers who can adapt to these changes by offering high-quality, cost-effective holistic care may be able to negotiate favorable rates with healthcare plans. However, providers who are unable to meet the evolving requirements may face challenges in maintaining their contracted rates. It's important for providers to stay informed about industry trends and adapt their practices to meet the changing demands of the healthcare landscape.

Like
Reply

I'm wondering when holistic care considers caregivers as well as the patients. Not suggesting monetary benefits, but initiatives in the realm of the "collaboration" pillar: https://medium.com/p/4bd907da45e9

Sai Kiran Goud

I'm looking for SME ( Team Lead) or QA Positions

1w

My name is Sai Kiran Goud. I'm looking for job change. I do have total 4years of experience in US Healthcare Process. AR calling and PDM (Provider Data Management), credentialing process. I have team lead experience. I use to handle 15 people's in my team as I'm the mentor of my team. I'm looking for position as SME(team lead) or QA. I'm immediate joiner and I'm ready to relocate any location.

Like
Reply
Christine Taxin

CEO DentalMedicalBilling & Links2Success at Links2Success.biz & DentalMedicalBilling.com

1w

i AM FRUSTRATED SINCE WHOLE BODY HEALTH IS THE ORAL CAVITY AND WHEN IT IS BILLED ONLY SOME OF THE TREATMENTS ARE COVERED. HOW IS THAT WHOLE HEALTH.

Absolute joke of a company and they do nothing but age discriminate. Applied for a position only to be told “I didn’t have enough experience,” yet I go back and look at 2 college kids were hired. Clowns. Will be filing a discrimination suit. 

Like
Reply
J A Janeiro

Programme Manager | Nature, Climate, Energy and Resilience at UNDP

1w

I have a complaint about a process that has not been paid since May 2023. I have tried all means through email and phone calls. Cigna is failing to share proof of payment with the healthcare facility. Do you know who I should reach if emails and calls are not working?

Like
Reply
Rametra Mosley

licensed insurance agent

5d

Hi there are you hiring? I did my application a week ago and I haven't heard back about it. I wanted to check on the status of my application. Thank you

Like
Reply
Mohamed Abouelhassan

Healthcare Quality , Governance , clinical auditor ،medical records ،patient safety, risk management & hospital administration.

2w

Great 👍

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics