charity: water’s Post

View organization page for charity: water, graphic

54,458 followers

Can you keep a secret? 🤫 Without naming names, we’re sharing a few of our favorite supporter stories in a love letter to selfless generosity called “Dear Anonymous.” But whether or not you see your own story in this short video (watch to find out!), at its heart, Dear Anonymous is a love letter to you. Your creativity, commitment, and perseverance inspire us every day. We are so grateful for your support — anonymous or otherwise. Thank you for helping us get closer and closer to a world in which everyone has access to clean water 💛

Angela Haibach

Educator/ Aspiring Environmentalist and Office Manager Extraordinaire

3w

I learned about your mission when I was visiting a country where I saw two children playing in a muddy puddle and then I realized it was not just mud but human and animal feces. This was a place where few rural families had access to an indoor sink or a water pump. It was like some absurd water hostage situation where only special people were allowed this basic human right. We have MANY issues in America but when I start to throw myself a pity party , I remember that even at my poorest I could go into a library, school bathroom, or medical facility, wash myself and fill my cup. THANK YOU CHARITY WATER for making me remember what is important.

Brittany Love

Record Breaker since 1984 at 27 ounces birth weight•Dog Mom•Spread Love & Clean Water•Marketing Guru•Passionate about Partnering•Heart to Help Others•Enthusiastic Entrepreneur•Believer•People Connector

3w

This video made my day, actually my week! Well done, well done! Huge supporter of your organization and forever a loyal follower behind your mission! Thanks for all your efforts changing the world and lives one drop of 💧at a time!🙋🏼♀️

Karianne Langfield

Director of Communications + Digital at Eagle Brook Church

3w

i love this celebration of generosity so much!

Brittany Love

Record Breaker since 1984 at 27 ounces birth weight•Dog Mom•Spread Love & Clean Water•Marketing Guru•Passionate about Partnering•Heart to Help Others•Enthusiastic Entrepreneur•Believer•People Connector

3w

Love this!

MANDE Aïda

ingénieur Eau Hygiène et Assainissement

3w

Well done!

Madeleine Battle

Senior Key Relationships Associate at charity: water

3w

Yes!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics