Change Management Institute’s Post

View organization page for Change Management Institute, graphic

47,398 followers

Congratulations Monica Calinescu. You are a fabulous volunteer, we really appreciate all you do and you really deserve this award #changemanagementinstitute #changeleader #changemanager Monica Calinescu https://lnkd.in/gykcQbVP

View profile for Monica Calinescu, graphic

Change Manager 🌱 | Member Engagement Lead 🙌🏻 at the Change Management Institute | Podcast Host 🎙️| Content Creator 🌈 | Marketing Enthusiast ✨

I can't quite believe I'm saying this, but I’ve won the Rising Star Award 🏆 at the Women In Change Awards last night. 💖 I still can’t believe that I'm lucky enough to do what I love every day, let alone win an award! I wouldn’t be where I am today without the amazing people in my life - my fabulous friends and family, inspiring mentors (Barbara Collins thank you so much for nominating me 💖), my amazing manager, my wonderful work besties, and the talented team I get to work with every day. A special thank you to my dear friend Ashlea Chapman for always being there for me, doing my hair and being amazing! I wish I could tag you all in this post, but it would be way too long, and you’d be scrolling for at least 5 minutes. A massive thank you to Change Right for sponsoring this award and to Claire Laing and Joe Kipling for this amazing opportunity and the kind words last night! Huge congratulations to all the winners and finalists! Thank you to Sarah B., Rebecca Moore and Louise Robey and everyone who put so much effort into bringing this fabulous event to life! You should be incredibly proud of yourselves! 💫 This was hands-down the most amazing, fun, and empowering event I’ve ever attended. It was absolutely incredible to be in a room surrounded by so many talented women. 🫶

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics