Carrot Fertility’s Post

View organization page for Carrot Fertility, graphic

231,805 followers

We're excited to share that our Founder and CEO Tammy Sun is speaking at Aspen Ideas Health on June 22. Join Tammy for a panel discussion on the future of fertility with NBC News's Savannah SellersAmander Clark, and Natalie Crawford, MD. Learn more: https://lnkd.in/gFXHaw7T #AspenIdeasHealth 

Future of Fertility | Aspen Ideas

Future of Fertility | Aspen Ideas

aspenideas.org

Amander Clark

Founding Director of the UCLA Center for Reproductive Science, Health and Education, Professor of Molecular Cell and Developmental Biology at UCLA

3w

Looking forward to this important conversation with a knockout panel.

Jennifer Juarez

I love to help people in any way that I can. My positive attitude goes a long way with employees, vendors & those at any level. I treat others as I'd like to be treated. Be warned I will talk about my dogs & sports!

3w

How exciting!!

Kim Blythe

Human Resource Manager at Hampton Farms

3w

Great opportunity!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics