Broward Health’s Post

View organization page for Broward Health, graphic

33,334 followers

If you have applied for a job at Broward Health and are being considered for a position, please note that you will be contacted by phone or by email by a Broward Health representative. Protecting your privacy is our priority. Applicants will never be required to pay for equipment or to download an external web application to input personal information, such as date of birth and home address. For information regarding Broward Health employment opportunities, please visit: https://lnkd.in/eU9hqckY

  • No alternative text description for this image
Saima Sharif

Customer Relationship Officer at Hallmark Consultants

3d

I have received employment offer with the name Broward Health and I sign contract paper. They asked me for biometric appointment a Fee and bank statement I provided them with funds and it is been a week they are not responding I lost 1900$. Is there anyway I can claim it back

Like
Reply
Saima Sharif

Customer Relationship Officer at Hallmark Consultants

2w

I have received employment offer from Broward Hospital and want to check is it valid

Like
Reply
Arshia Nazem

Global Account Executive @BrightHR | Helping Business Owners Protect Their Bottom | Passionate Matchmaking Career Advisor

1y

Looking to explore getting involved with sales/business development!

Like
Reply
Denise Holmes

Sustaining Healthy Lifestyle Changes!

11mo

I keep getting an email about a health coach position and the interviews using Microsoft teams .

Will be applying today. Thank you for the heads up.

Oh ok because I received a call from a company call prosource

Like
Reply

I’m interested in applying for MA Urology position

Like
Reply
Catherine McGee

Certified Medical Assistant at MORRISON MEDICAL ASSOCIATES

5mo

Thank you for the memo!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics