Booking Holdings (NASDAQ: BKNG)’s Post

CEO Glenn Fogel recently spoke with Jessica Sibley at Time Inc. Inc on how Booking Holdings and its brands continue to innovate by harnessing the power of collective expertise and rapid technological advancements in order to deliver long-term value for our customers and partners alike.

View profile for Glenn Fogel, graphic
Glenn Fogel Glenn Fogel is an Influencer

Travel is one of the most dynamic and complex industries out there. While advances in technology have brought us a long way, there is so much more that it can and will do to make every aspect of planning and booking travel easier. At Booking Holdings (NASDAQ: BKNG) and our brands, we’re capitalizing on the accelerating pace of #innovation, and the rapid advent of generative AI, to do even more for our customers - travelers and partners - throughout the world. I recently sat down with Jessica Sibley to discuss how we’re building on our strong foundations and deep expertise in travel technology to build a more seamless, personalized and responsive future of travel, for everyone. Thank you to Jessica and Time Inc. for having me. You can watch our conversation below. https://lnkd.in/e7kEEHkv

AI Will Personalize the Travel Experience, According to Booking Holdings CEO

AI Will Personalize the Travel Experience, According to Booking Holdings CEO

share.ntv.io

Paulo Petroy Junior

Orçamentista / Estimator

4d

I am a partner of Booking (Portugal), and I ask for help through this channel, because I have been trying to solve a problem since April, regarding a reservation made at my property, where Booking refuses to pay me, and I do not receive any response from the message below.  Please help me so that this message is forwarded to someone who has the power and competence to resolve this situation once and for all, because all the attendants refuse to forward this matter to a supervisor. I only get generic / automatic replies from people who don't even read the message I send. Thank you very much in advance for your help and attention.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics