Arcosa Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Arcosa Inc., graphic

14,632 followers

Happy Employee Appreciation Day! We are grateful for each Arcosa employee and the dedication, hard work, and passion you bring to work each day. With your help, we are building a better world. #EmployeeAppreciationDay #Arcosa #BuildABetterWorld

  • No alternative text description for this image
Billy Lutes

Plant Manager at Arcosa Inc.

4mo

We had a fish fry and cake and every team member got a jar of homemade jelly for employee appreciation day for our Arcosa Team at the Derrider Plant we had a good time !!!!

I'm a mexican citizen and I'm an engineer, Can I apply with a TN visa? I don't need any sponsorship. I just need a offer letter. I have experience in quality inspection and production proccess.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics