Anti-Defamation League’s Post

View organization page for Anti-Defamation League, graphic

29,867 followers

Concealing one's identity in order to harass, intimidate and terrorize Jews or any other group in New York is simply unacceptable. Today, ADL, along with our partner National Urban League, was on hand to launch the #UnMaskHateNY coalition to ban such mask-wearing in New York state. Join us in calling for this critical legislation. Learn more: https://lnkd.in/gsrdpRN6

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

Be careful with mask laws. I don't go out of my house unless I wear an n95 or kn94 facemask. I don't want to get COVID, so I wear a mask. Don't make it illegal for me to protect my health.

Joanne Cunningham, MA

Simulation Center Coordinator - M. Louise Fitzpatrick College of Nursing at Villanova University - LGBTQIA Proud

4d

This is not something to support. People need to wear masks to protect their health, for religious reasons, etc. Don't give the state another reason to discriminate.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics