American Express’ Post

View organization page for American Express, graphic

2,218,487 followers

It’s #TeamAmex Tuesday! Today, our colleague Fran shares how working with a free dietitian through Amex has helped improve her health and well-being:   My name is Fran, I’m a Customer Care Professional based in Florida and I’ve been on #TeamAmex since 2022. One of my favorite work perks is my free dietitian. My monthly sessions go beyond basic healthy eating habits – my dietitian gives me in-depth evaluations on my nutrition and lifestyle, helps me set goals, and stay motivated.    As I grow older, maintaining a healthy lifestyle is so important to me and this benefit has helped me tremendously. And bonus – I’m seeing the number on the scale decrease! I’m feeling stronger and healthier than ever, and I am grateful to work for a company that makes self-care so easy, affordable, and convenient.    Check out our LinkedIn Life page to learn more about what it’s like to be a part of #TeamAmex: https://lnkd.in/gV_aHAjj

  • No alternative text description for this image
Nisha P.

Business consultant

2w

Teach how to keep hydrated because our kid’s brains need that especially at younger ages. They need to stay hydrated through different drinks. Get ur kids to eat fresh farm eggs and fresh milk. Goat cheese make paneer. Soups with vegetables tomato and carrot vegetables soups fresh pizza with basil leaves fresh dill weed lots of herbs and spices

Like
Reply
Sairy G.

MSIO- Employee Engagement & Recognition

2w

This is one of my favorite work perks too! Love my monthly follow up call with my dietitian. 💙

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics