AE Ventures’ Post

View organization page for AE Ventures, graphic

1,491 followers

That's the spirit, Bob! 🎅🎄

View profile for Bob Fields, graphic

Driving Progress in Home Technology for Homebuilders & Multi-Family Companies | Strategic Business Development Leader | Sales & Partnerships Expert | Smart Home Evangelist | Submarine Veteran, Advisor, Boston Marathon

Ugly Sweater day here at AE Ventures. I am zooming with my Marathon Santa sweater. Thanks to my grandkids and Mrs Clause for gifting me such a fine sweater. My running of the 2023 Boston Marathon seems oh so long ago and like this Santa on my sweater, my training these days consists of munching on cookies (oh so many 🍪's). I hope you all have a great holiday!

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics