11 bit studios S.A.’s Post

View organization page for 11 bit studios S.A., graphic

26,152 followers

Play #TheAlters demo available now until June 17: https://lnkd.in/d8SbdGJK See for yourself what it's like to be Jan(s) 👀

Just tried it, the ambience is amazing. Very Interstellar-ish!

Pablo Lafora Rey

Principal Mission/Level Designer @ Black Forest Games GmbH

1mo

I finished it already. Probably a day 1 purchase for me. I just wish I had some rapidium to play it now

Felicity Wright

Cyber Security SOC Analyst at First Response (Europe) | University of Leicester Graduate: First Class with Honours | Game Developer | AI Integration in Games and Applications

2w

Can't wait to try the demo, the concept is so intriguing!

Like
Reply
JRod Gingerich

Physical Game Distributor - Video Games from both: Indie to AAA

3w

Very promising! Reminds me of Scars Above and I played through that twice

Like
Reply
Jacek Kłopotowski

Gaming Marketing Projects

1mo

Interstellar + the Moon in the TWoM vibe!

Luca Brunetti

| Lighting Artist | || | Level Designer | || | Visual Researcher |

4d

I love it!!!!

Like
Reply
Viktor Fedotov

Concept Artist at Lost Levels Games

3w

Can't wait! Looks very intriguing!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics