Skip to main content
Commonmark migration
Source Link

So if I moved into your city, here's some things I might be thinking.

Hi! I'm Kittycat3141, and I just moved into your city. Great to be here! Or is it?

Why would I move in?

I spent nearly my whole life before the virus as a wealthy entrepreneur. I worked hard for millions of dollars, and now you say it is worthless? No thanks, I'll go somewhere else.

What potential for abuse/corruption would there be within the government system?

I'm a big powerful dictator now. I can control much of my people's lives. You there- yeah, you- go get me my coffee or you will get exiled. You there, next to him- I don't like you. Your job for the rest of your life is to clean the sewer.

 

What issues could citizens be unhappy with?

 

What was that you just said? You get to be a lawyer? I work in the mine! I risk my life every day to get gold and silver so you can have a fancy new gold-plated watch! I quit this. I'm starting my own city.

 

If every citizen could have maximum one child, would the population stagnate?

 

I just got exiled. Since I won't be returning, your population just decreased by 1. However, because of that law that prevents the population from increasing, your population just permanently decreased by 1.

 

What loopholes are there in the description of this society?

 

I don't like this city anymore because [insert reason here]. I want to see it suffer. I'm going to go commit some serious crime, get kicked out, and start my own city. I'm going to do it my way, fix [insert same reason here], and live happily ever after. You now have to deal with the effects of my crime while I get to watch you suffer.

So if I moved into your city, here's some things I might be thinking.

Hi! I'm Kittycat3141, and I just moved into your city. Great to be here! Or is it?

Why would I move in?

I spent nearly my whole life before the virus as a wealthy entrepreneur. I worked hard for millions of dollars, and now you say it is worthless? No thanks, I'll go somewhere else.

What potential for abuse/corruption would there be within the government system?

I'm a big powerful dictator now. I can control much of my people's lives. You there- yeah, you- go get me my coffee or you will get exiled. You there, next to him- I don't like you. Your job for the rest of your life is to clean the sewer.

 

What issues could citizens be unhappy with?

 

What was that you just said? You get to be a lawyer? I work in the mine! I risk my life every day to get gold and silver so you can have a fancy new gold-plated watch! I quit this. I'm starting my own city.

 

If every citizen could have maximum one child, would the population stagnate?

 

I just got exiled. Since I won't be returning, your population just decreased by 1. However, because of that law that prevents the population from increasing, your population just permanently decreased by 1.

 

What loopholes are there in the description of this society?

 

I don't like this city anymore because [insert reason here]. I want to see it suffer. I'm going to go commit some serious crime, get kicked out, and start my own city. I'm going to do it my way, fix [insert same reason here], and live happily ever after. You now have to deal with the effects of my crime while I get to watch you suffer.

So if I moved into your city, here's some things I might be thinking.

Hi! I'm Kittycat3141, and I just moved into your city. Great to be here! Or is it?

Why would I move in?

I spent nearly my whole life before the virus as a wealthy entrepreneur. I worked hard for millions of dollars, and now you say it is worthless? No thanks, I'll go somewhere else.

What potential for abuse/corruption would there be within the government system?

I'm a big powerful dictator now. I can control much of my people's lives. You there- yeah, you- go get me my coffee or you will get exiled. You there, next to him- I don't like you. Your job for the rest of your life is to clean the sewer.

What issues could citizens be unhappy with?

What was that you just said? You get to be a lawyer? I work in the mine! I risk my life every day to get gold and silver so you can have a fancy new gold-plated watch! I quit this. I'm starting my own city.

If every citizen could have maximum one child, would the population stagnate?

I just got exiled. Since I won't be returning, your population just decreased by 1. However, because of that law that prevents the population from increasing, your population just permanently decreased by 1.

What loopholes are there in the description of this society?

I don't like this city anymore because [insert reason here]. I want to see it suffer. I'm going to go commit some serious crime, get kicked out, and start my own city. I'm going to do it my way, fix [insert same reason here], and live happily ever after. You now have to deal with the effects of my crime while I get to watch you suffer.

Added information about incentives to move in
Source Link

So if I moved into your city, here's some things I might be thinking.

Hi! I'm Kittycat3141, and I just moved into your city. Great to be here! Or is it?

Why would I move in?

I spent nearly my whole life before the virus as a wealthy entrepreneur. I worked hard for millions of dollars, and now you say it is worthless? No thanks, I'll go somewhere else.

What potential for abuse/corruption would there be within the government system?

I'm a big powerful dictator now. I can control much of my people's lives. You there- yeah, you- go get me my coffee or you will get exiled. You there, next to him- I don't like you. Your job for the rest of your life is to clean the sewer.

What issues could citizens be unhappy with?

What was that you just said? You get to be a lawyer? I work in the mine! I risk my life every day to get gold and silver so you can have a fancy new gold-plated watch! I quit this. I'm starting my own city.

If every citizen could have maximum one child, would the population stagnate?

I just got exiled. Since I won't be returning, your population just decreased by 1. However, because of that law that prevents the population from increasing, your population just permanently decreased by 1.

What loopholes are there in the description of this society?

I don't like this city anymore because [insert reason here]. I want to see it suffer. I'm going to go commit some serious crime, get kicked out, and start my own city. I'm going to do it my way, fix [insert same reason here], and live happily ever after. You now have to deal with the effects of my crime while I get to watch you suffer.

So if I moved into your city, here's some things I might be thinking.

Hi! I'm Kittycat3141, and I just moved into your city. Great to be here! Or is it?

What potential for abuse/corruption would there be within the government system?

I'm a big powerful dictator now. I can control much of my people's lives. You there- yeah, you- go get me my coffee or you will get exiled. You there, next to him- I don't like you. Your job for the rest of your life is to clean the sewer.

What issues could citizens be unhappy with?

What was that you just said? You get to be a lawyer? I work in the mine! I risk my life every day to get gold and silver so you can have a fancy new gold-plated watch! I quit this. I'm starting my own city.

If every citizen could have maximum one child, would the population stagnate?

I just got exiled. Since I won't be returning, your population just decreased by 1. However, because of that law that prevents the population from increasing, your population just permanently decreased by 1.

What loopholes are there in the description of this society?

I don't like this city anymore because [insert reason here]. I want to see it suffer. I'm going to go commit some serious crime, get kicked out, and start my own city. I'm going to do it my way, fix [insert same reason here], and live happily ever after. You now have to deal with the effects of my crime while I get to watch you suffer.

So if I moved into your city, here's some things I might be thinking.

Hi! I'm Kittycat3141, and I just moved into your city. Great to be here! Or is it?

Why would I move in?

I spent nearly my whole life before the virus as a wealthy entrepreneur. I worked hard for millions of dollars, and now you say it is worthless? No thanks, I'll go somewhere else.

What potential for abuse/corruption would there be within the government system?

I'm a big powerful dictator now. I can control much of my people's lives. You there- yeah, you- go get me my coffee or you will get exiled. You there, next to him- I don't like you. Your job for the rest of your life is to clean the sewer.

What issues could citizens be unhappy with?

What was that you just said? You get to be a lawyer? I work in the mine! I risk my life every day to get gold and silver so you can have a fancy new gold-plated watch! I quit this. I'm starting my own city.

If every citizen could have maximum one child, would the population stagnate?

I just got exiled. Since I won't be returning, your population just decreased by 1. However, because of that law that prevents the population from increasing, your population just permanently decreased by 1.

What loopholes are there in the description of this society?

I don't like this city anymore because [insert reason here]. I want to see it suffer. I'm going to go commit some serious crime, get kicked out, and start my own city. I'm going to do it my way, fix [insert same reason here], and live happily ever after. You now have to deal with the effects of my crime while I get to watch you suffer.

Source Link

So if I moved into your city, here's some things I might be thinking.

Hi! I'm Kittycat3141, and I just moved into your city. Great to be here! Or is it?

What potential for abuse/corruption would there be within the government system?

I'm a big powerful dictator now. I can control much of my people's lives. You there- yeah, you- go get me my coffee or you will get exiled. You there, next to him- I don't like you. Your job for the rest of your life is to clean the sewer.

What issues could citizens be unhappy with?

What was that you just said? You get to be a lawyer? I work in the mine! I risk my life every day to get gold and silver so you can have a fancy new gold-plated watch! I quit this. I'm starting my own city.

If every citizen could have maximum one child, would the population stagnate?

I just got exiled. Since I won't be returning, your population just decreased by 1. However, because of that law that prevents the population from increasing, your population just permanently decreased by 1.

What loopholes are there in the description of this society?

I don't like this city anymore because [insert reason here]. I want to see it suffer. I'm going to go commit some serious crime, get kicked out, and start my own city. I'm going to do it my way, fix [insert same reason here], and live happily ever after. You now have to deal with the effects of my crime while I get to watch you suffer.