Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

7
  • 8
    $\begingroup$ This has got be the funniest first-post review queue review I've ever... seriously I would have thought it would know you too well to ever put you into a review queue! $\endgroup$ Commented Oct 15, 2014 at 17:02
  • 2
    $\begingroup$ I... watched the video with opened mouth... Want! Want the rings! $\endgroup$
    – nicael
    Commented Oct 15, 2014 at 17:23
  • $\begingroup$ I was told to remove the same images - see the review history of my answer $\endgroup$
    – user1987
    Commented Oct 15, 2014 at 18:29
  • 4
    $\begingroup$ @Omen I captured a few images in the context of describing the original video for education purposes. The use of those images is non-gratuitous and comprise a non-substantial portion of the video, and they do not diminish the value of the original copyrighted work. I'm not sure if your use was infringing, but context is important. I am well within the exceptions of Fair Use which allows limited use of copyrighted material. $\endgroup$ Commented Oct 15, 2014 at 18:50
  • $\begingroup$ Awesome answer! And +1 for mentioning Uranus. :P $\endgroup$
    – Omegacron
    Commented Oct 15, 2014 at 18:58