Skip to main content
deleted 141 characters in body
Source Link
L.Dutch
  • 291.9k
  • 59
  • 597
  • 1.3k

Solid.

"Body must be at least 30 characters; you entered 6." [Even if it is stupid to do so. And even if it detracts from the answer. I guess.]"

OK. I answered the question directly. The city should look solid. Need more? Solid buildings: made of lots of steel and concrete. Solid people: fat, blubber gut, dun-laps, roll-overs, politically correct (so called "healthy") tubs of lard. Solid transportation: heavy steel construction that follow rails to which their wheels follow grooved tracks on each side of the rail making them extremely difficult to dislodge. The editor wanted more. I gave more. But my answer is still "Solid." The city looks solid.

Solid.

"Body must be at least 30 characters; you entered 6." [Even if it is stupid to do so. And even if it detracts from the answer. I guess.]"

OK. I answered the question directly. The city should look solid. Need more? Solid buildings: made of lots of steel and concrete. Solid people: fat, blubber gut, dun-laps, roll-overs, politically correct (so called "healthy") tubs of lard. Solid transportation: heavy steel construction that follow rails to which their wheels follow grooved tracks on each side of the rail making them extremely difficult to dislodge. The editor wanted more. I gave more. But my answer is still "Solid." The city looks solid.

Solid.

OK. I answered the question directly. The city should look solid. Need more? Solid buildings: made of lots of steel and concrete. Solid people: fat, blubber gut, dun-laps, roll-overs, politically correct (so called "healthy") tubs of lard. Solid transportation: heavy steel construction that follow rails to which their wheels follow grooved tracks on each side of the rail making them extremely difficult to dislodge. The editor wanted more. I gave more. But my answer is still "Solid." The city looks solid.

added 147 characters in body
Source Link

Solid.

"Body must be at least 30 characters; you entered 6." [Even if it is stupid to do so. And even if it detracts from the answer. I guess.]"

OK. I answered the question directly. The city should look solid. Need more? Solid buildings: made of lots of steel and concrete. Solid people: fat, blubber gut, dun-laps, roll-overs, politically correct (so called "healthy") tubs of lard. Solid transportation: heavy steel construction that follow rails to which their wheels follow grooved tracks on each side of the rail making them extremely difficult to dislodge. The editor wanted more. I gave more. But my answer is still "Solid." The city looks solid.

Solid.

"Body must be at least 30 characters; you entered 6." [Even if it is stupid to do so. And even if it detracts from the answer. I guess.]"

OK. I answered the question directly. The city should look solid. Need more? Solid buildings: made of lots of steel and concrete. Solid people: fat, blubber gut, dun-laps, roll-overs. Solid transportation: heavy steel construction that follow rails to which their wheels follow grooved tracks on each side of the rail making them extremely difficult to dislodge.

Solid.

"Body must be at least 30 characters; you entered 6." [Even if it is stupid to do so. And even if it detracts from the answer. I guess.]"

OK. I answered the question directly. The city should look solid. Need more? Solid buildings: made of lots of steel and concrete. Solid people: fat, blubber gut, dun-laps, roll-overs, politically correct (so called "healthy") tubs of lard. Solid transportation: heavy steel construction that follow rails to which their wheels follow grooved tracks on each side of the rail making them extremely difficult to dislodge. The editor wanted more. I gave more. But my answer is still "Solid." The city looks solid.

Source Link

Solid.

"Body must be at least 30 characters; you entered 6." [Even if it is stupid to do so. And even if it detracts from the answer. I guess.]"

OK. I answered the question directly. The city should look solid. Need more? Solid buildings: made of lots of steel and concrete. Solid people: fat, blubber gut, dun-laps, roll-overs. Solid transportation: heavy steel construction that follow rails to which their wheels follow grooved tracks on each side of the rail making them extremely difficult to dislodge.