Skip to main content
7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
S Mar 25 at 11:48 history suggested Judith Jones CC BY-SA 4.0
Corrected spellings and grammar..
Mar 25 at 11:24 review Suggested edits
S Mar 25 at 11:48
Mar 25 at 11:06 comment added Fallenspacerock Yes i would probably rationalize all of them if they are not too extremely obvious. Number 3 is a lot different because something like 3 to 5 very bright stars in the sky would definitely give me a feeling of dread. Though while i would not automatically conclude i was in another world it would likely still lead to me thinking about this possibility constantly.
Mar 25 at 10:48 comment added Philipp If I would find myself under a night sky with very few stars, then my first hypothesis would be to blame the weather. When the stars are just in wrong locations, then my first assumption would be that I traveled to the southern hemisphere. I wasn't there yet, but I know that the night sky is totally different there. But someone who was already on both hemisphere would notice that the sky can't be either hemisphere.
S Mar 24 at 21:22 history suggested Informer CC BY-SA 4.0
fixed spelling
Mar 24 at 21:09 review Suggested edits
S Mar 24 at 21:22
Mar 24 at 20:54 history answered Fallenspacerock CC BY-SA 4.0