Skip to main content

Timeline for Hiding a star cluster

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

2 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 18 at 9:30 comment added Valitenci Thanks, that is very helpful info. My concern is that the group my settlers would be trying to keep away from is highly expansionist. In this case, and with hiding/fudging numbers being out of the question, would the best thing just be having the cluster be unreasonably out of the way, such that it would be a very low priority for colonisation? I would prefer to have somewhere where my group can hide indefinitely, rather than waiting on a time bomb of when their home becomes next on the chopping block, but I will definitely settle for that if it's the only accurate and feasible solution.
Feb 18 at 9:18 history answered L.Dutch CC BY-SA 4.0