Skip to main content
fixing some spelling
Source Link
Job_September_2020
  • 23.1k
  • 4
  • 45
  • 76

If I were you, I would probably not ask him for his comfort level of drinking as I don't know if he would feel comfortable or uneasy with that question.

However, I would suggest that maybe, you would be sitting near him, and be ready to support and defend his decision not to drink in the scenario where he tells people that he would not drink, and still some people force him to drink or ridicule his decision not drinkingto drink.

You are the team lead, and your words carry a lot of weight to other team members even in a bar or social environment.

If I were you, I would probably not ask him for his comfort level of drinking as I don't know if he would feel comfortable or uneasy with that question.

However, I would suggest that maybe, you would be sitting near him, and be ready to support and defend his decision not to drink in the scenario where he tells people that he would not drink, and still some people force him to drink or ridicule his decision not drinking.

You are the team lead, and your words carry a lot of weight to other team members even in a bar or social environment.

If I were you, I would probably not ask him for his comfort level of drinking as I don't know if he would feel comfortable or uneasy with that question.

However, I would suggest that maybe, you would be sitting near him, and be ready to support and defend his decision not to drink in the scenario where he tells people that he would not drink, and still some people force him to drink or ridicule his decision not to drink.

You are the team lead, and your words carry a lot of weight to other team members even in a bar or social environment.

Source Link
Job_September_2020
  • 23.1k
  • 4
  • 45
  • 76

If I were you, I would probably not ask him for his comfort level of drinking as I don't know if he would feel comfortable or uneasy with that question.

However, I would suggest that maybe, you would be sitting near him, and be ready to support and defend his decision not to drink in the scenario where he tells people that he would not drink, and still some people force him to drink or ridicule his decision not drinking.

You are the team lead, and your words carry a lot of weight to other team members even in a bar or social environment.