Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

9
  • Did you write your CV like this? Difficult to read - needs editing and paragraphs.
    – Solar Mike
    Commented Sep 6, 2021 at 20:08
  • Ohh no. I gave enter but still it didn't come in next line. Let me reformat Commented Sep 6, 2021 at 20:10
  • 1
    It's called RPA Technology, not Low Code RPA Technology. Don't sabotage yourself like that. Finding a job is hard enough. Stop underestimating yourself like that. Apply to many places. Some places, you won't pass their coding test. But some places, you will. And take a look at this guy's resume/youtube video below. Because of the technology he programs in, he's probably considered a "low code" developer by some. But does he mention that in his resume? Hell no!! youtube.com/watch?v=1ht_-QxRPiE Commented Sep 7, 2021 at 1:17
  • 2
    I didn't want to give a full answer but just from experience. I recently changed jobs completely and went into a different field. I was honest about my experience, why I wanted the change and used stuff I'd done outside of work as examples. (e.g. building my own mini game in one of the languages required that I had no "professional" experience in) I got the job so it seemed to work. There are also loads of transferable skills so definitely highlight that
    – Gamora
    Commented Sep 7, 2021 at 10:49
  • 1
    Hey thanks @Gamora Ur answer does help me and gives some confidence Commented Sep 7, 2021 at 11:49