Skip to main content
removed signoff; fixed grammar, spelling, repeated phrase
Source Link
ale
  • 52.7k
  • 42
  • 165
  • 312

Google Groups holding legitimagelegitimate email from subscribers as spam

I'm an admin using a free version of Google Groups as an email list.

Lately, Google Groups has been holding a lot of legitimate emails from subscribed users as spam. Worse, it hasn't been informing me of this quickly so I can approve those messages in a timely manner.

I've found a Google Groups for Google Groups for Businesses, but not for free users like myself. IsIs there such a help forum?

Is there anything I can do to get Google to not sequester my user'susers' email as spam?

Thanks

Steve

Google Groups holding legitimage email from subscribers as spam

I'm an admin using a free version of Google Groups as an email list.

Lately, Google Groups has been holding a lot of legitimate emails from subscribed users as spam. Worse, it hasn't been informing me of this quickly so I can approve those messages in a timely manner.

I've found a Google Groups for Google Groups for Businesses, but not for free users like myself. Is there such a help forum?

Is there anything I can do to get Google to not sequester my user's email as spam?

Thanks

Steve

Google Groups holding legitimate email from subscribers as spam

I'm an admin using a free version of Google Groups as an email list.

Lately, Google Groups has been holding a lot of legitimate emails from subscribed users as spam. Worse, it hasn't been informing me of this quickly so I can approve those messages in a timely manner.

I've found a Google Groups for Businesses, but not for free users like myself. Is there such a help forum?

Is there anything I can do to get Google to not sequester my users' email as spam?

Source Link
Steve
  • 307
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11

Google Groups holding legitimage email from subscribers as spam

I'm an admin using a free version of Google Groups as an email list.

Lately, Google Groups has been holding a lot of legitimate emails from subscribed users as spam. Worse, it hasn't been informing me of this quickly so I can approve those messages in a timely manner.

I've found a Google Groups for Google Groups for Businesses, but not for free users like myself. Is there such a help forum?

Is there anything I can do to get Google to not sequester my user's email as spam?

Thanks

Steve