Skip to main content
added 4 characters in body
Source Link
Tim
  • 103.1k
  • 210
  • 613
  • 1k

ButMode "transfer photos" allows me to do that

but it only transfershows me images files not files of other types.

But "transfer photos" allows me to do that

but only transfer images files not files of other types.

Mode "transfer photos" allows me to do that

but it only shows me images files not files of other types.

Became Hot Network Question
added 127 characters in body
Source Link
Tim
  • 103.1k
  • 210
  • 613
  • 1k

and I can't mount the storage of the phone

$ aft-mtp-mount ~/media/phone/
connect failed: no MTP device found

But "transfer photos" allows me to do that

$ aft-mtp-mount ~/media/phone/

but only transfer images files not files of other types.

and I can't mount the storage of the phone

$ aft-mtp-mount ~/media/phone/
connect failed: no MTP device found

But "transfer photos" allows me to do that

$ aft-mtp-mount ~/media/phone/

but only transfer images files not files of other types.

added 265 characters in body
Source Link
Tim
  • 103.1k
  • 210
  • 613
  • 1k

The phone is under "File Transfer via USB". I would like to transfer any type of files, not just pictures. When I plug the phone to the laptop using USB connection, there are options to choose on the phone: transfer photos, transfer files, charge only, reverse charge, and input MIDI. I chose transfer files.

The phone is under "File Transfer via USB".

The phone is under "File Transfer via USB". I would like to transfer any type of files, not just pictures. When I plug the phone to the laptop using USB connection, there are options to choose on the phone: transfer photos, transfer files, charge only, reverse charge, and input MIDI. I chose transfer files.

added 6452 characters in body
Source Link
Tim
  • 103.1k
  • 210
  • 613
  • 1k
Loading
deleted 1 character in body
Source Link
Tim
  • 103.1k
  • 210
  • 613
  • 1k
Loading
added 108 characters in body
Source Link
Tim
  • 103.1k
  • 210
  • 613
  • 1k
Loading
Source Link
Tim
  • 103.1k
  • 210
  • 613
  • 1k
Loading