Skip to main content
edited tags
Source Link
Kusalananda
  • 338.9k
  • 37
  • 682
  • 991

I need to greatcreate a file with this exact name "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\" so that ls would show it as:

$ ls | cat -e
"\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"$
$

I need to great a file with this exact name "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\" so that ls would show it as:

$ ls | cat -e
"\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"$
$

I need to create a file with this exact name "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\" so that ls would show it as:

$ ls | cat -e
"\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"$
$
added 20 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
terdon
  • 244.6k
  • 67
  • 464
  • 696

how to great How can I create a file with this namenamed "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"?

I need to great a file with this exact name "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\" so that ls would show it beeas:

$ ls | cat -e
"\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"$
$

how to great a file with this name "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"

I need to great a file with this exact name "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\" so it bee

$ ls | cat -e
"\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"$
$

How can I create a file named "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"?

I need to great a file with this exact name "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\" so that ls would show it as:

$ ls | cat -e
"\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"$
$
Source Link

how to great a file with this name "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"

I need to great a file with this exact name "\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\" so it bee

$ ls | cat -e
"\?$*'ChouMi'*$?\"$
$