Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Gilles 'SO- stop being evil'
  • 838.7k
  • 198
  • 1.8k
  • 2.2k
/proc/bus/input/devices not /proc/bus/input/device (at least here)
Source Link
Runium
  • 29.2k
  • 5
  • 53
  • 73

Explain EV in /proc/bus/input/devicedevices data

Can anybody explain to me what is the EVEV value in /proc/bus/input/device/proc/bus/input/devices is?

The keyboard always has 120013 value.. 120013. whyWhy?

Explain /proc/bus/input/device data

Can anybody explain to me what is the EV value in /proc/bus/input/device?

The keyboard always has 120013 value... why?

Explain EV in /proc/bus/input/devices data

Can anybody explain to me what the EV value in /proc/bus/input/devices is?

The keyboard always has value 120013. Why?

DoesCan anybody can explain to me what is the EV value in /proc/bus/input/device?

The keyboard always has 120013 value... why?

Does anybody can explain me what is the EV value in /proc/bus/input/device?

The keyboard always has 120013 value... why?

Can anybody explain to me what is the EV value in /proc/bus/input/device?

The keyboard always has 120013 value... why?

Source Link
Gabriel
  • 307
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
Loading