Skip to main content
fix
Source Link
bugggy
  • 121
  • 1
  • 3
# vim /etc/dhcpcd.conf

interface enp0s3
metric 1

Without semicolon works for me.

Without semicolon

Without semicolon

Tested on Raspberry Pi.

  • Raspberry Pi 4 Model B
  • Raspberry Pi OS Bullseye 32bit
# vim /etc/dhcpcd.conf

interface enp0s3
metric 1

Without semicolon works for me.

Without semicolon

Without semicolon

Tested on Raspberry Pi.

# vim /etc/dhcpcd.conf

interface enp0s3
metric 1

Without semicolon works for me.

Without semicolon

Without semicolon

Tested on

  • Raspberry Pi 4 Model B
  • Raspberry Pi OS Bullseye 32bit
fix
Source Link
bugggy
  • 121
  • 1
  • 3
# vim /etc/dhcpcd.conf

interface enp0s3
metric 1

Without semicolon works for me.

Without semicolon

Without semicolon

Tested on Raspberry Pi.

# vim /etc/dhcpcd.conf

interface enp0s3
metric 1

Without semicolon works for me.

Without semicolon

Without semicolon

# vim /etc/dhcpcd.conf

interface enp0s3
metric 1

Without semicolon works for me.

Without semicolon

Without semicolon

Tested on Raspberry Pi.

Source Link
bugggy
  • 121
  • 1
  • 3

# vim /etc/dhcpcd.conf

interface enp0s3
metric 1

Without semicolon works for me.

Without semicolon

Without semicolon