Skip to main content

in .forward [email protected], [email protected]~/.forward [email protected], [email protected]

with this I get an email on my box and it is also written to /var/mail/root/var/mail/root. (my distribution is debianDebian with postfix) Replace.
Replace "thisserver.com" with the domain name of your server

in .forward [email protected], [email protected]

with this I get an email on my box and it is also written to /var/mail/root. (my distribution is debian with postfix) Replace "thisserver.com" with the domain name of your server

in ~/.forward [email protected], [email protected]

with this I get an email on my box and it is also written to /var/mail/root. (my distribution is Debian with postfix).
Replace "thisserver.com" with the domain name of your server

Source Link

in .forward [email protected], [email protected]

with this I get an email on my box and it is also written to /var/mail/root. (my distribution is debian with postfix) Replace "thisserver.com" with the domain name of your server