Skip to main content
Post Undeleted by Jeff Schaller
added 176 characters in body
Source Link
nevets
  • 181
  • 4

Unfortunately, there is currently not a way to do this. But perhaps in the future I may add it, if I can figure out a sane interface and implementation to do such a thing. Maybe I will add a trigger that will make the output show differently.

Although I may be new to StackExchange, I am the author of ftrace (real name Steven Rostedt - look up the git history). The "real answer" will happen when I write the code!

Unfortunately, there is currently not a way to do this. But perhaps in the future I may add it, if I can figure out a sane interface and implementation to do such a thing. Maybe I will add a trigger that will make the output show differently.

Unfortunately, there is currently not a way to do this. But perhaps in the future I may add it, if I can figure out a sane interface and implementation to do such a thing. Maybe I will add a trigger that will make the output show differently.

Although I may be new to StackExchange, I am the author of ftrace (real name Steven Rostedt - look up the git history). The "real answer" will happen when I write the code!

Mod Converts to Comment
Post Deleted by Jeff Schaller
Source Link
nevets
  • 181
  • 4

Unfortunately, there is currently not a way to do this. But perhaps in the future I may add it, if I can figure out a sane interface and implementation to do such a thing. Maybe I will add a trigger that will make the output show differently.