Skip to main content
include brew for MacOS
Source Link
Catskul
  • 2k
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
zlib-flate -uncompress < IN_FILE > OUT_FILE

I tried this and it worked for me.

zlib-flate can be found in package qpdf (in Debian Squeeze and, Fedora 23, and brew on MacOS according to comments in other answers)

(Thanks to user @tino who provided this as a comment below the OpenSSL answer. Made into propper answer for easy access.)

zlib-flate -uncompress < IN_FILE > OUT_FILE

I tried this and it worked for me.

zlib-flate can be found in package qpdf (in Debian Squeeze and Fedora 23, according to comments in other answers)

(Thanks to user @tino who provided this as a comment below the OpenSSL answer. Made into propper answer for easy access.)

zlib-flate -uncompress < IN_FILE > OUT_FILE

I tried this and it worked for me.

zlib-flate can be found in package qpdf (in Debian Squeeze, Fedora 23, and brew on MacOS according to comments in other answers)

(Thanks to user @tino who provided this as a comment below the OpenSSL answer. Made into propper answer for easy access.)

add output redirection to example command
Source Link
Catskul
  • 2k
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
zlib-flate -uncompress < FILEIN_FILE > OUT_FILE

I tried this and it worked for me.

zlib-flate can be found in package qpdf (in Debian Squeeze and Fedora 23, according to comments in other answers)

(Thanks to user @tino who provided this as a comment below the OpenSSL answer. Made into propper answer for easy access.)

zlib-flate -uncompress < FILE

I tried this and it worked for me.

zlib-flate can be found in package qpdf (in Debian Squeeze and Fedora 23, according to comments in other answers)

(Thanks to user @tino who provided this as a comment below the OpenSSL answer. Made into propper answer for easy access.)

zlib-flate -uncompress < IN_FILE > OUT_FILE

I tried this and it worked for me.

zlib-flate can be found in package qpdf (in Debian Squeeze and Fedora 23, according to comments in other answers)

(Thanks to user @tino who provided this as a comment below the OpenSSL answer. Made into propper answer for easy access.)

Move credit to bottom to make answer faster read.
Source Link
Catskul
  • 2k
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19

User @tino commented below the OpenSSL answer but I think this should be separate:

zlib-flate -uncompress < FILE

I tried this and it worked for me.

zlib-flate can be found in package qpdf (in Debian Squeeze and Fedora 23, according to comments in other answers)

(Thanks to user @tino who provided this as a comment below the OpenSSL answer. Made into propper answer for easy access.)

User @tino commented below the OpenSSL answer but I think this should be separate:

zlib-flate -uncompress < FILE

I tried this and it worked for me.

zlib-flate can be found in package qpdf (in Debian Squeeze and Fedora 23, according to comments in other answers)

zlib-flate -uncompress < FILE

I tried this and it worked for me.

zlib-flate can be found in package qpdf (in Debian Squeeze and Fedora 23, according to comments in other answers)

(Thanks to user @tino who provided this as a comment below the OpenSSL answer. Made into propper answer for easy access.)

Loading
Source Link
Catskul
  • 2k
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
Loading