Skip to main content
added 79 characters in body
Source Link
Crazydre
  • 77.5k
  • 14
  • 152
  • 338

Expired French IDs are officially accepted in all EU/EFTA states (Switzerland is an EFTA state), plus French overseas territories, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Dominica, Macedonia, Montserrat, Turkey and on organised tours to Tunisia.

UPDATE: Just asked the Zurich airport police in person, it's 100% OK for Switzerland.

Expired French IDs are officially accepted in all EU/EFTA states (Switzerland is an EFTA state), plus French overseas territories, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Dominica, Macedonia, Montserrat, Turkey and on organised tours to Tunisia.

Expired French IDs are officially accepted in all EU/EFTA states (Switzerland is an EFTA state), plus French overseas territories, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Dominica, Macedonia, Montserrat, Turkey and on organised tours to Tunisia.

UPDATE: Just asked the Zurich airport police in person, it's 100% OK for Switzerland.

added 983 characters in body
Source Link
Crazydre
  • 77.5k
  • 14
  • 152
  • 338

Expired French IDs are officially accepted in all EU/EFTA states (Switzerland is an EFTA state), plus French overseas territories, Bosnia & HerzegovinaBosnia & Herzegovina, DominicaDominica, MacedoniaMacedonia, MontserratMontserrat, TurkeyTurkey and on organised tours to Tunisiaon organised tours to Tunisia.

Expired French IDs are officially accepted in all EU/EFTA states, plus French overseas territories, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Dominica, Macedonia, Montserrat, Turkey and on organised tours to Tunisia.

Expired French IDs are officially accepted in all EU/EFTA states (Switzerland is an EFTA state), plus French overseas territories, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Dominica, Macedonia, Montserrat, Turkey and on organised tours to Tunisia.

Source Link
Crazydre
  • 77.5k
  • 14
  • 152
  • 338

Expired French IDs are officially accepted in all EU/EFTA states, plus French overseas territories, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Dominica, Macedonia, Montserrat, Turkey and on organised tours to Tunisia.