Skip to main content
[Edit removed during grace period]
Source Link
Crazydre
  • 77.5k
  • 14
  • 152
  • 338
added 5 characters in body
Source Link
Crazydre
  • 77.5k
  • 14
  • 152
  • 338

I do this regularly for plane spotting. Border guards at ZRH do not require you to show a boarding pass. I just show my (Swedish) ID card and sometimes they ask where I'm going, in which case I just make up a random city where there's an upcoming flight. Done!

And yes, you can go back with no issues - just follow the signs for the exitA/B gates.

I do this regularly for plane spotting. Border guards at ZRH do not require you to show a boarding pass. I just show my (Swedish) ID card and sometimes they ask where I'm going, in which case I just make up a random city where there's an upcoming flight. Done!

And yes, you can go back with no issues - just follow the signs for the exit.

I do this regularly for plane spotting. Border guards at ZRH do not require you to show a boarding pass. I just show my (Swedish) ID card and sometimes they ask where I'm going, in which case I just make up a random city where there's an upcoming flight. Done!

And yes, you can go back with no issues - just follow the signs for the A/B gates.

added 6 characters in body
Source Link
Crazydre
  • 77.5k
  • 14
  • 152
  • 338

I do this regularly for plane spotting. Border guards at ZRH do not require you to show a boarding pass. I just show my (Swedish) ID card and sometimes they ask where I'm going. Then, in which case I just make up a random city where there's an upcoming flight. Done!

And yes, you can go back with no issues - just follow the signs for the exit.

I do this regularly for plane spotting. Border guards at ZRH do not require you to show a boarding pass. I just show my (Swedish) ID card and sometimes they ask where I'm going. Then I just make up a random city where there's an upcoming flight.

And yes, you can go back with no issues - just follow the signs for the exit.

I do this regularly for plane spotting. Border guards at ZRH do not require you to show a boarding pass. I just show my (Swedish) ID card and sometimes they ask where I'm going, in which case I just make up a random city where there's an upcoming flight. Done!

And yes, you can go back with no issues - just follow the signs for the exit.

Source Link
Crazydre
  • 77.5k
  • 14
  • 152
  • 338
Loading