Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/772588575510687744
edited tags
Link
Zach Lipton
  • 86.3k
  • 13
  • 272
  • 325
deleted 37 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Relaxed
  • 108.8k
  • 10
  • 237
  • 394

Access a lounge in non-Schengen area in Zurich, when travelling inbetween Schengen areadestinations

I have a European passport, and I'm connecting via Zurich to another European country.

I want to enter the new Swiss lounge in Concourse E (non-schengenSchengen area). I won't visit the non-schengenSchengen area at all, since I'm coming to Zurich from another Schengen area country, and departing from Zurich to another Schengen area country

Will they let me go to the non-schengenSchengen area from passport control since I don't have a ticket to a non-schengenSchengen city? Also will they let me enter the non-schengenSchengen lounge, knowing that I fly to a schengenSchengen area country  (and direct me to the shcengenSchengen lounge)?

Thanks in advance for any answers.

Access a lounge in non-Schengen when travelling in Schengen area

I have a European passport, and I'm connecting via Zurich to another European country.

I want to enter the new Swiss lounge in Concourse E (non-schengen area). I won't visit the non-schengen area at all, since I'm coming to Zurich from another Schengen area country, and departing from Zurich to another Schengen area country

Will they let me go to the non-schengen area from passport control since I don't have a ticket to a non-schengen city? Also will they let me enter the non-schengen lounge, knowing that I fly to a schengen area country(and direct me to the shcengen lounge)?

Thanks in advance for any answers.

Access a lounge in non-Schengen area in Zurich, when travelling between Schengen destinations

I have a European passport, and I'm connecting via Zurich to another European country.

I want to enter the new Swiss lounge in Concourse E (non-Schengen area). I won't visit the non-Schengen area at all, since I'm coming to Zurich from another Schengen area country, and departing from Zurich to another Schengen area country

Will they let me go to the non-Schengen area from passport control since I don't have a ticket to a non-Schengen city? Also will they let me enter the non-Schengen lounge, knowing that I fly to a Schengen area country  (and direct me to the Schengen lounge)?

Source Link
Kostas662
  • 133
  • 1
  • 6

Access a lounge in non-Schengen when travelling in Schengen area

I have a European passport, and I'm connecting via Zurich to another European country.

I want to enter the new Swiss lounge in Concourse E (non-schengen area). I won't visit the non-schengen area at all, since I'm coming to Zurich from another Schengen area country, and departing from Zurich to another Schengen area country

Will they let me go to the non-schengen area from passport control since I don't have a ticket to a non-schengen city? Also will they let me enter the non-schengen lounge, knowing that I fly to a schengen area country(and direct me to the shcengen lounge)?

Thanks in advance for any answers.