Skip to main content
added 307 characters in body
Source Link
Mark Mayo
  • 159.5k
  • 104
  • 680
  • 1.5k

Google maps claims there is, with Hai Chang Fishhead Steamboat being identified as a Hawker Stall.

It appears to be a part of the Tampines Round Market, so is likely not the only one there.

I can't get it to give walking directions, but it's about 4-5km if I eye-ball the distance, so for me that's walking distance, but YMMV.

A blog review or two are available online if you'd like some photos.

Google maps claims there is, with Hai Chang Fishhead Steamboat being identified as a Hawker Stall.

I can't get it to give walking directions, but it's about 4-5km if I eye-ball the distance, so for me that's walking distance, but YMMV.

Google maps claims there is, with Hai Chang Fishhead Steamboat being identified as a Hawker Stall.

It appears to be a part of the Tampines Round Market, so is likely not the only one there.

I can't get it to give walking directions, but it's about 4-5km if I eye-ball the distance, so for me that's walking distance, but YMMV.

A blog review or two are available online if you'd like some photos.

Source Link
Mark Mayo
  • 159.5k
  • 104
  • 680
  • 1.5k

Google maps claims there is, with Hai Chang Fishhead Steamboat being identified as a Hawker Stall.

I can't get it to give walking directions, but it's about 4-5km if I eye-ball the distance, so for me that's walking distance, but YMMV.