Skip to main content
Notice removed Reward existing answer by Fattie
Bounty Ended with lambshaanxy's answer chosen by Fattie
Rollback to Revision 1
Link
MJeffryes
  • 16.7k
  • 4
  • 51
  • 91

Is there a hawker stall selling local food within ain walking distance away from Changi airport?

edited title
Link
user89966
user89966

Is there a hawker stall selling local food inwithin a walking distance away from Changi airport?

Notice added Reward existing answer by Fattie
Bounty Started worth 50 reputation by Fattie
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/760825590735835137
Source Link
hippietrail
  • 79.5k
  • 54
  • 273
  • 628

Is there a hawker stall selling local food in walking distance from Changi airport?

I have five hours between flights at Changi Airport and Scoot made me collect my bags between them, meaning I'm not airside.

My favourite thing in Singapore is the cheap traditional food in the local foodcourts all over the place known locally as "hawker stalls".

I feel like strolling around. In there such a hawker stall near the airport, in walking distance?

(For the sake of this question I don't want to use public transport at all thanks.)