Skip to main content
deleted 1 character in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
Vince
  • 21k
  • 10
  • 89
  • 146

What personal food can cross land border from Canada to the USA?

I am crossing the border from Canada into USA with a cooler full of personal food.

After reading this document, I am not fully clear about the restrictions.

I am bringing some processed pepperoni, that I think only contains pork. I am bringing unlabelledunlabeled fruit, as well as cooked hard boiled eggs. The other contents of my cooler are explicitly allowed.

Will I have any trouble crossing the border? I really hate border stops setting my timelines back.

What personal food can cross land border from Canada

I am crossing the border from Canada into USA with a cooler full of personal food.

After reading this document, I am not fully clear about the restrictions.

I am bringing some processed pepperoni, that I think only contains pork. I am bringing unlabelled fruit, as well as cooked hard boiled eggs. The other contents of my cooler are explicitly allowed.

Will I have any trouble crossing the border? I really hate border stops setting my timelines back.

What personal food can cross land border from Canada to the USA?

I am crossing the border from Canada into USA with a cooler full of personal food.

After reading this document, I am not fully clear about the restrictions.

I am bringing some processed pepperoni, that I think only contains pork. I am bringing unlabeled fruit, as well as cooked hard boiled eggs. The other contents of my cooler are explicitly allowed.

Will I have any trouble crossing the border? I really hate border stops setting my timelines back.

Source Link
Scorb
  • 1.5k
  • 15
  • 29

What personal food can cross land border from Canada

I am crossing the border from Canada into USA with a cooler full of personal food.

After reading this document, I am not fully clear about the restrictions.

I am bringing some processed pepperoni, that I think only contains pork. I am bringing unlabelled fruit, as well as cooked hard boiled eggs. The other contents of my cooler are explicitly allowed.

Will I have any trouble crossing the border? I really hate border stops setting my timelines back.