Skip to main content
added 14 characters in body
Source Link
blackbird
  • 16.9k
  • 7
  • 51
  • 125

In a month's time, I'm travelling to the statesUnited States to speak at a conference in Jacksonville (unpaid). I don't know if I need a special Visavisa for this, as the border agency website doesn't have info on this.

I won't be paid for it and will mix in a bit of tourism, but don't know if my ESTA will allow me entry.

In a month's time, I'm travelling to the states to speak at a conference in Jacksonville (unpaid). I don't know if I need a special Visa for this, as the border website doesn't have info on this.

I won't be paid for it and will mix in a bit of tourism, but don't know if my ESTA will allow me entry.

In a month's time, I'm travelling to the United States to speak at a conference in Jacksonville (unpaid). I don't know if I need a special visa for this, as the border agency website doesn't have info on this.

I won't be paid for it and will mix in a bit of tourism, but don't know if my ESTA will allow me entry.

Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/728244557834506242
deleted 40 characters in body
Source Link
Kate Gregory
  • 81.1k
  • 14
  • 236
  • 337

In a month's time, I'm travelling to the states to speak at a conference in Jacksonville (unpaid). I don't know if I need a special Visa for this, as the border website doesn't have info on this.

I won't be paid for it and will mix in a bit of tourism, but don't know if my ESTA will allow me entry.

Would appreciate any help

Thanks!

In a month's time, I'm travelling to the states to speak at a conference in Jacksonville (unpaid). I don't know if I need a special Visa for this, as the border website doesn't have info on this.

I won't be paid for it and will mix in a bit of tourism, but don't know if my ESTA will allow me entry.

Would appreciate any help

Thanks!

In a month's time, I'm travelling to the states to speak at a conference in Jacksonville (unpaid). I don't know if I need a special Visa for this, as the border website doesn't have info on this.

I won't be paid for it and will mix in a bit of tourism, but don't know if my ESTA will allow me entry.

edited title
Link
JonathanReez
  • 81.9k
  • 85
  • 379
  • 736

British Citizen speaking Is it possible to travel to the US to speak at a U.S. conference - will an ESTA get me inunder the rules of VWP?

Source Link
Jordon Cox
  • 131
  • 1
  • 3
Loading