Skip to main content
deleted 10 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
pnuts
  • 28.4k
  • 3
  • 79
  • 173

How do I benefit from flying businessBusiness class out of Montreal with Swiss?

For the first time, I got upgraded and will fly out of Montreal in businessBusiness class with Swiss. Now obviously I don't know what perks I can expect. Therefore my question is: 

Compared towith an economyEconomy class traveller, what benefits can I exceptexpect? For
For instance, is there any lounge access? Priority security or priority through Security?

I'm also member of the Miles and& More loyalty program, but do not have any status other than theas a base member with them this year.

How do I benefit from flying business class out of Montreal with Swiss?

For the first time, I got upgraded and will fly out of Montreal in business class with Swiss. Now obviously I don't know what perks I can expect. Therefore my question is: Compared to an economy class traveller, what benefits can I except? For instance, is there any lounge access? Priority security?

I'm also member of the Miles and More loyalty program, but do not have any status other than the base member with them this year.

How do I benefit from flying Business class out of Montreal with Swiss?

For the first time, I got upgraded and will fly out of Montreal in Business class with Swiss. Now obviously I don't know what perks I can expect. 

Compared with an Economy class traveller, what benefits can I expect?
For instance, is there any lounge access or priority through Security?

I'm also member of the Miles & More loyalty program but do not have any status other than as a base member with them this year.

Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/684975267459280896
Source Link
RoflcoptrException
  • 51.5k
  • 52
  • 189
  • 400

How do I benefit from flying business class out of Montreal with Swiss?

For the first time, I got upgraded and will fly out of Montreal in business class with Swiss. Now obviously I don't know what perks I can expect. Therefore my question is: Compared to an economy class traveller, what benefits can I except? For instance, is there any lounge access? Priority security?

I'm also member of the Miles and More loyalty program, but do not have any status other than the base member with them this year.