Skip to main content
Post Reopened by JonathanReez
Post Closed as "Duplicate" by JonathanReez
edited tags
Link
blackbird
  • 16.9k
  • 7
  • 51
  • 125
edited tags
Link
Nean Der Thal
  • 98.3k
  • 38
  • 334
  • 436
deleted 169 characters in body
Source Link
Relaxed
  • 108.8k
  • 10
  • 237
  • 394

Schengen visa transit in other schengenSchengen country

I possepossess a Dominican passport with a legal resident usUS card  . Planing to travel to Milan with a possible stop in a other schengenSchengen country  ! If traveling from the usaUSA into Germany Frankfort or any other schengenSchengen area before arriving at my intended final destination do I need a special visa to enter any of the other country'scountries I mention  ? ps

PS: I already have a visa to enter Italy  . Please respond as soon as possible as my trip is approaching and need to finalize the ticket and direct flights at times are much mor expensive then one stop. Thank you

Schengen visa transit in other schengen country

I posse a Dominican passport with a legal resident us card  . Planing to travel to Milan with a possible stop in a other schengen country  ! If traveling from the usa into Germany Frankfort or any other schengen area before arriving at my intended final destination do I need a special visa to enter any of the other country's I mention  ? ps: I already have a visa to enter Italy  . Please respond as soon as possible as my trip is approaching and need to finalize the ticket and direct flights at times are much mor expensive then one stop. Thank you

Schengen visa transit in other Schengen country

I possess a Dominican passport with a legal resident US card. Planing to travel to Milan with a possible stop in a other Schengen country! If traveling from the USA into Germany Frankfort or any other Schengen area before arriving at my intended final destination do I need a special visa to enter any of the other countries I mention?

PS: I already have a visa to enter Italy.

Source Link
Loading