Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1212569340102529035
Question Protected by CommunityBot
edited tags
Link
Crazydre
  • 77.5k
  • 14
  • 152
  • 338
added 20 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
Mark Mayo
  • 159.5k
  • 104
  • 680
  • 1.5k

what What documents can I use to return to US if I don't have a passport?

I am an americanAmerican citizen born in the United States. I am in Mexico canat present. Can I use my birth certificate and drivers license to cross the border by foot if iI don't have a passport?

what documents can I use to return to US

I am an american citizen born in the States. I am in Mexico can I use my birth certificate and drivers license to cross the border by foot if i don't have a passport

What documents can I use to return to US if I don't have a passport?

I am an American citizen born in the United States. I am in Mexico at present. Can I use my birth certificate and drivers license to cross the border by foot if I don't have a passport?

Source Link

what documents can I use to return to US

I am an american citizen born in the States. I am in Mexico can I use my birth certificate and drivers license to cross the border by foot if i don't have a passport