Skip to main content
Question Protected by Michael Hampton
Fixed Grammar
Source Link
drat
  • 12.6k
  • 7
  • 59
  • 89

I go to México in some time, and my fly tickets first I go from Peru to the US, because of that I require a visa to enter US.

In my country I can apply for VWP, but I'm a little scared of getting denied, while I'm in México it is possible that I would make a short tourism travel to US but in the ESTA form there is the following question.

Indicate whether your travel to the US is occurring in transit to another country by selecting yes or no. Answering this question is required to complete your application.

Indicate whether your travel to the US is occurring in transit to another country by selecting yes or no. Answering this question is required to complete your application.

If I choose yes, definitely I can not enter US?

What scare me a little is, if I select no and then my request is denied, getting the visa would be a little complicated.

I go to México in some time, and my fly tickets first I go from Peru to the US, because of that I require a visa to enter US.

In my country I can apply for VWP, but I'm a little scared of getting denied, while I'm in México it is possible that I would make a short tourism travel to US but in the ESTA form there is the following question.

Indicate whether your travel to the US is occurring in transit to another country by selecting yes or no. Answering this question is required to complete your application.

If I choose yes, definitely I can not enter US?

What scare me a little is, if I select no and then my request is denied, getting the visa would be a little complicated.

I go to México in some time, and my fly tickets first I go from Peru to the US, because of that I require a visa to enter US.

In my country I can apply for VWP, but I'm a little scared of getting denied, while I'm in México it is possible that I would make a short tourism travel to US but in the ESTA form there is the following question.

Indicate whether your travel to the US is occurring in transit to another country by selecting yes or no. Answering this question is required to complete your application.

If I choose yes, definitely I can not enter US?

What scare me a little is, if I select no and then my request is denied, getting the visa would be a little complicated.

I go to México in some time, and my fly tickets first I go from Peru to the US, because of that I require a visa to enter US.

In my country I can apply tofor VWP, but I'm a little scared of getgetting denied, while I'm in México it is possible that I would make a short tourism travel to US but in the ESTA form there is the following question.

"Indicate whether your travel to the US is occurring in transit to another country by selecting yes or no. Answering this question is required to complete your application."Indicate whether your travel to the US is occurring in transit to another country by selecting yes or no. Answering this question is required to complete your application.

ifIf I choose yes, definitely I can not enter US?

What scare me a little is, if I select no and then my request is denied, getgetting the visa would be a little complicated.

I go to México in some time, and my fly tickets first I go from Peru to the US, because of that I require a visa to enter US.

In my country I can apply to VWP, but I'm a little scared of get denied, while I'm in México is possible that I would make a short tourism travel to US but in the ESTA form there is the following question.

"Indicate whether your travel to the US is occurring in transit to another country by selecting yes or no. Answering this question is required to complete your application."

if I choose yes, definitely I can not enter US?

What scare me a little is, if I select no and then my request is denied, get the visa would be a little complicated.

I go to México in some time, and my fly tickets first I go from Peru to the US, because of that I require a visa to enter US.

In my country I can apply for VWP, but I'm a little scared of getting denied, while I'm in México it is possible that I would make a short tourism travel to US but in the ESTA form there is the following question.

Indicate whether your travel to the US is occurring in transit to another country by selecting yes or no. Answering this question is required to complete your application.

If I choose yes, definitely I can not enter US?

What scare me a little is, if I select no and then my request is denied, getting the visa would be a little complicated.

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackTravel/status/537500329487921152
edited title
Link
lambshaanxy
  • 99.1k
  • 41
  • 576
  • 824

Reason why If I have an ESTA VWP may be deniedapproved for transit, can I visit a second time as a tourist?

English site, changed Estados Unidos abbrev to USA
Source Link
Mark Mayo
  • 159.5k
  • 104
  • 680
  • 1.5k
Loading
Source Link
Loading