Skip to main content
minor precision
Source Link
Vince
  • 21k
  • 10
  • 89
  • 146

I would like to visit Canada for a long time, as it is a large country and I have time.

I am a French citizen and I could not find a Canadian authoritative source that states the maximum duration of a French tourist stay on Canadian territory. The only source I found is the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs{fr}{fr} stating I could stay up to 6 months as a tourist without any specific visa.

While I hope the French Ministry does not provide wrong information, I could not find any information backing this up on Government of Canada website (while I couldit still helped me determine I do not need a visa)

I would like to visit Canada for a long time, as it is a large country and I have time.

I am a French citizen and I could not find a Canadian authoritative source that states the maximum duration of a French tourist stay on Canadian territory. The only source I found is the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs{fr} stating I could stay up to 6 months as a tourist without any specific visa.

While I hope the French Ministry does not provide wrong information, I could not find any information backing this up on Government of Canada website (while I could determine I do not need a visa)

I would like to visit Canada for a long time, as it is a large country and I have time.

I am a French citizen and I could not find a Canadian authoritative source that states the maximum duration of a French tourist stay on Canadian territory. The only source I found is the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs{fr} stating I could stay up to 6 months as a tourist without any specific visa.

While I hope the French Ministry does not provide wrong information, I could not find any information backing this up on Government of Canada website (it still helped me determine I do not need a visa)

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackTravel/status/478893547366522880
deleted 1 character in body; edited title
Source Link
Relaxed
  • 108.8k
  • 10
  • 237
  • 394

As a French citizen, how long can I travel through Canada?

I would like to visit Canada for a long time, as it is a large country and I have time.

I am a French citizen and I could not find a Canadian authoritative source that states the maximum duration of a French tourist stay on Canadian territory. The only source I found isis the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs{fr} stating I could stay up to 6 months as a tourist without any specific visa.

While I hope the French Ministry does not provide wrong information, I could not find any information backing this up on Government of Canada website (while I could determine I do not need a visa)

As a French citizen, how long can I travel through Canada

I would like to visit Canada for a long time, as it is a large country and I have time.

I am a French citizen and I could not find a Canadian authoritative source that states the maximum duration of a French tourist stay on Canadian territory. The only source I found is the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs{fr} stating I could stay up to 6 months as a tourist without any specific visa.

While I hope the French Ministry does not provide wrong information, I could not find any information backing this up on Government of Canada website (while I could determine I do not need a visa)

As a French citizen, how long can I travel through Canada?

I would like to visit Canada for a long time, as it is a large country and I have time.

I am a French citizen and I could not find a Canadian authoritative source that states the maximum duration of a French tourist stay on Canadian territory. The only source I found is the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs{fr} stating I could stay up to 6 months as a tourist without any specific visa.

While I hope the French Ministry does not provide wrong information, I could not find any information backing this up on Government of Canada website (while I could determine I do not need a visa)

Source Link
Vince
  • 21k
  • 10
  • 89
  • 146

As a French citizen, how long can I travel through Canada

I would like to visit Canada for a long time, as it is a large country and I have time.

I am a French citizen and I could not find a Canadian authoritative source that states the maximum duration of a French tourist stay on Canadian territory. The only source I found is the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs{fr} stating I could stay up to 6 months as a tourist without any specific visa.

While I hope the French Ministry does not provide wrong information, I could not find any information backing this up on Government of Canada website (while I could determine I do not need a visa)