Skip to main content
copyedit
Source Link
hippietrail
  • 79.5k
  • 54
  • 273
  • 628

Norbis Travel in Thessaloniki is one option (Lonely Planet suggests there are others)

Telephone: 2310287721

The bus does not depart from a regular Thessaloniki bus station but from Makedonikis Aminis 7.

It goes only once per week on Mondays at 7:30 am.

The price is € 120.

The trip takes 36 hours from Thessaloniki.

(I will keep the bounty open since I still think there are apparently other possibilities besides this and I would also like to include the info for Athens)

Norbis Travel in Thessaloniki is one option (Lonely Planet suggests there are others)

Telephone: 2310287721

The bus does not depart from a regular Thessaloniki bus station but from Makedonikis Aminis 7.

It goes only once per week on Mondays at 7:30 am.

The price is € 120.

The trip takes 36 hours from Thessaloniki.

(I will keep the bounty open since I still there are apparently other possibilities besides this and I would also like to include the info for Athens)

Norbis Travel in Thessaloniki is one option (Lonely Planet suggests there are others)

Telephone: 2310287721

The bus does not depart from a regular Thessaloniki bus station but from Makedonikis Aminis 7.

It goes only once per week on Mondays at 7:30 am.

The price is € 120.

The trip takes 36 hours from Thessaloniki.

(I will keep the bounty open since I still think there are apparently other possibilities besides this and I would also like to include the info for Athens)

added 2 characters in body
Source Link
VMAtm
  • 22.4k
  • 15
  • 87
  • 130

Norbis Travel in Thessaloniki is one option (Lonely Planet suggests there are others)

Telephone: 2310287721

The bus does not depart from a regular Thessaloniki bus station but from Makedonikis Aminis 7.

It goes only once per week on Mondays at 7:30 am.

The price is € 120€ 120.

The trip takes 36 hours from Thessaloniki.

(I will keep the bounty open since I still there are apparently other possibilities besides this and I would also like to include the info for Athens)

Norbis Travel in Thessaloniki is one option (Lonely Planet suggests there are others)

Telephone: 2310287721

The bus does not depart from a regular Thessaloniki bus station but from Makedonikis Aminis 7.

It goes only once per week on Mondays at 7:30 am.

The price is € 120.

The trip takes 36 hours from Thessaloniki.

(I will keep the bounty open since I still there are apparently other possibilities besides this and I would also like to include the info for Athens)

Norbis Travel in Thessaloniki is one option (Lonely Planet suggests there are others)

Telephone: 2310287721

The bus does not depart from a regular Thessaloniki bus station but from Makedonikis Aminis 7.

It goes only once per week on Mondays at 7:30 am.

The price is € 120.

The trip takes 36 hours from Thessaloniki.

(I will keep the bounty open since I still there are apparently other possibilities besides this and I would also like to include the info for Athens)

Source Link
hippietrail
  • 79.5k
  • 54
  • 273
  • 628

Norbis Travel in Thessaloniki is one option (Lonely Planet suggests there are others)

Telephone: 2310287721

The bus does not depart from a regular Thessaloniki bus station but from Makedonikis Aminis 7.

It goes only once per week on Mondays at 7:30 am.

The price is € 120.

The trip takes 36 hours from Thessaloniki.

(I will keep the bounty open since I still there are apparently other possibilities besides this and I would also like to include the info for Athens)