Skip to main content

I am travelling to Vancouver, BC by Greyhound bus and then catching the Amtrak train to Seattle Washington.

WhichThe greyhound will stop at Homer & Georgia, Burrard & Georgia, Station Street and the airport.

I am not sure if it is Station terminal or another one that is closest to the Amtrak connection. Which greyhound station do I get off at in Vancouver?

I am travelling to Vancouver, BC by Greyhound bus and then catching the Amtrak train to Seattle Washington.

Which greyhound station do I get off at in Vancouver?

I am travelling to Vancouver, BC by Greyhound bus and then catching the Amtrak train to Seattle Washington.

The greyhound will stop at Homer & Georgia, Burrard & Georgia, Station Street and the airport.

I am not sure if it is Station terminal or another one that is closest to the Amtrak connection. Which greyhound station do I get off at in Vancouver?

copyedit english usage; a bucket of tags
Source Link
hippietrail
  • 79.5k
  • 54
  • 273
  • 628

Find Finding the station to get off at in vancouverVancouver

I am travelling to Vancouver, BC by greyhoundGreyhound bus and then catching the AmtrackAmtrak train to Seattle Washington. 

Which greyhound station do I get off at in Vancouver?

Find the station to get off at in vancouver

I am travelling to Vancouver, BC by greyhound bus and then catching the Amtrack train to Seattle Washington. Which greyhound station do I get off at in Vancouver?

Finding the station to get off at in Vancouver

I am travelling to Vancouver, BC by Greyhound bus and then catching the Amtrak train to Seattle Washington. 

Which greyhound station do I get off at in Vancouver?

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackTravel/status/422204596204105729
Source Link
suzyq
  • 31
  • 1

Find the station to get off at in vancouver

I am travelling to Vancouver, BC by greyhound bus and then catching the Amtrack train to Seattle Washington. Which greyhound station do I get off at in Vancouver?