Skip to main content
reworded a bit to sound more natural as english and hopefully clearer too
Link
hippietrail
  • 79.5k
  • 54
  • 273
  • 628

Are there inner categoriessubcategories of seats inside theeven within economy class?

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackTravel/status/375231125138210816
fixed grammar and spelling
Source Link
Mark Mayo
  • 159.5k
  • 104
  • 680
  • 1.5k

Are there inner categories of seats inside the economy class?

Recently I had to travel by Singapore airlineAirlines (Economy class). But when I trytried to change the return date of my ticket, customer care office informinformed me that there are no more seats in my class atfor the expected date. They ask me to pay some extra few dollars to book the seat on the day I need. Then I asked him what is the new class my seat is under. He said it is also Economy class. I was surprised, he explained me a long description. But as summary I understood, there are inner categories of seats inside economy class and, air ticket price change according to particular category.

Is this a true ofor are they cheatcheating me to get few more dollars. Some one there with more understanding?

Are there inner categories of seats inside the economy class

Recently I had to travel by Singapore airline (Economy class). But when I try to change the return date of my ticket, customer care office inform me there are no more seats in my class at the expected date. They ask me to pay some extra few dollars to book the seat on the day I need. Then I asked him what is the new class my seat is under. He said it is also Economy class. I was surprised, he explained me a long description. But as summary I understood, there are inner categories of seats inside economy class and, air ticket price change according to particular category.

Is this a true of they cheat me to get few more dollars. Some one there with more understanding?

Are there inner categories of seats inside the economy class?

Recently I had to travel by Singapore Airlines (Economy class). But when I tried to change the return date of my ticket, customer care office informed me that there are no more seats in my class for the expected date. They ask me to pay some extra few dollars to book the seat on the day I need. Then I asked him what is the new class my seat is under. He said it is also Economy class. I was surprised, he explained me a long description. But as summary I understood, there are inner categories of seats inside economy class and, air ticket price change according to particular category.

Is this true or are they cheating me to get few more dollars?

Are there inner categories of sheetsseats inside the economy class

Recently I had to travel by Singapore airline (Economy class). But when I try to change the return date of my ticket, customer care office inform me there are no more sheetseats in my class at the expected date. They ask me to pay some extra few hundred $dollars to book the sheet atseat on the date iday I need. Then I Asked from asked him what is the new class my sheetseat is under. He said it is also Economy class. I was surprised as every, he explained me a long description. butBut as summery isummary I understood, there are inner categories of sheetsseats inside economy class and, air ticket price change according to particular category.

Is this a true of they cheat me to get few more $dollars. Some one there with more understanding?

Are there inner categories of sheets inside the economy class

Recently I had to travel by Singapore airline (Economy class). But when I try to change the return date of my ticket, customer care office inform me there are no more sheet in my class at the expected date. They ask me to pay some extra few hundred $ to book the sheet at the date i need. Then I Asked from him what is the new class my sheet under. He said it is also Economy class. I surprised as every, he explained me a long description. but as summery i understood, there are inner categories of sheets inside economy class and, air ticket price change according to particular category.

Is this a true of they cheat me to get few more $. Some one there with more understanding?

Are there inner categories of seats inside the economy class

Recently I had to travel by Singapore airline (Economy class). But when I try to change the return date of my ticket, customer care office inform me there are no more seats in my class at the expected date. They ask me to pay some extra few dollars to book the seat on the day I need. Then I asked him what is the new class my seat is under. He said it is also Economy class. I was surprised, he explained me a long description. But as summary I understood, there are inner categories of seats inside economy class and, air ticket price change according to particular category.

Is this a true of they cheat me to get few more dollars. Some one there with more understanding?

Source Link
Loading