Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
deleted 2 characters in body
Source Link
DavidRecallsMonica
  • 25.7k
  • 3
  • 54
  • 101

Currently, I am in Canada and I would like to spend two weeks in the United States. I'll use the bus and go through the Niagara Falls border (land border). 

In 2022, I filled out an I94 form and paid $6. My question: Is this type of visa still applicable? THANKS

Currently, I am in Canada and I would like to spend two weeks in the United States. I'll use the bus and go through the Niagara Falls border (land border). In 2022, I filled out an I94 form and paid $6. My question: Is this type of visa still applicable? THANKS

Currently, I am in Canada and I would like to spend two weeks in the United States. I'll use the bus and go through the Niagara Falls border (land border). 

In 2022, I filled out an I94 form and paid $6. My question: Is this type of visa still applicable?

edited tags, corrected typo
Link
Traveller
  • 35.5k
  • 4
  • 56
  • 140

Visit USA via land border for frenshFrench citizen

Source Link

Visit USA via land border for frensh citizen

Currently, I am in Canada and I would like to spend two weeks in the United States. I'll use the bus and go through the Niagara Falls border (land border). In 2022, I filled out an I94 form and paid $6. My question: Is this type of visa still applicable? THANKS